A Thousand Horses Reveals Album Name, Cover & Track List (Pre-Order Here!)

Big Machine Label Group/Republic Nashville’s A Thousand Horses is one of the most discussed acts in country music at this time. The group is comprised of Michael Hobby – Lead Vocal; Bill Satcher – Lead Guitar; Zach Brown – Guitar and Vocal; and Graham Deloach – Bass and Vocal.

With the release of two highly acclaimed singles, “Drunk Dial” and “Smoke,” the quartet of vocalists and musicians are on radars across the genre, anticipated to be one of the biggest breakouts of 2015. Demonstrative of this is the inclusion of A Thousand Horses on many year-end lists, calling the foursome ones to watch, critics’ picks, and must-know acts.

A Thousand Horses’ debut album is set for a June 9th release and the details of the offering have been revealed by the band. Southernality, which is now available for pre-order on iTunes, contains thirteen tracks, including the aforementioned singles, as well as many songs the group has been performing on the road.

A Thousand Horses Southernality

The full track list is as follows:

  1. First Time
  2. Heaven Is Close
  3. Smoke
  4. Travelin’ Man
  5. Tennessee Whiskey
  6. Sunday Morning
  7. Southernality
  8. (This Ain’t No) Drunk Dial
  9. Landslide
  10. Back to Me
  11. Trailer Trashed
  12. Hell on My Heart
  13. Where I’m Going

Listen to A Thousand Horses’ singles

Pre-Order Southernality

A Thousand Horses Southernality

Author: Country Cadre

Provide Country Music Chat, Views, News and Entertainment 24/7, inspire our community through motivation and laughter, and lead the way as a Social Media Community Pioneer helping fans connect with their favorite artists online.

Share This Post On