Brantley Gilbert Announces Release Date, Track List for #JustAsIAm

Finally! Country Music Artist Brantley Gilbert has announced the release date of his new highly anticipated album, the first full length album since 2011. Just As I Am is set to release on May 19 and will contain 11 songs, all of which were penned or co-penned by the “Bottoms Up” singer.

brantley gilbert just as i am

Big Machine Label Group Artist Brantley Gilbert recently reached the No. 1 spot on Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart and has sold over 650,000 digital tracks of the new album’s lead off single, “Bottoms Up”.

Brantley’s past album have always been true to what he is and tell his life story. He explains that Just As I Am will be no different.

“I have always said that each of my albums has told a story… my story, and this album is no different. This one picks up where Halfway To Heaven left off,” said Brantley. “I have gone through a lot the past few years… a lot of highs and lows and all of that is reflected in this project. My fans know I’m a straight shooter so I didn’t leave anything out. I think there is something for everyone — from my party side to the gentler stuff. I can’t wait to share this new music with the BG Nation.”

Just As I Am Track List:
1. If You Want A Bad Boy (Brantley Gilbert, Troy Verges)
2. 17 Again (Brantley Gilbert, Ben Hayslip, Rhett Akins)
3. Bottoms Up (Brantley Gilbert, Brett James, Justin Weaver)
4. That Was Us (Brantley Gilbert)
5. I’m Gone (Brantley Gilbert, Wendell Mobley, Tony Martin)
6. My Baby’s Guns N’ Roses (Brantley Gilbert, Brian Davis, David Tolliver)
7. Lights Of My Hometown (Brantley Gilbert, Brian Davis, Forrest Whitehead)
8. One Hell Of An Amen (Brantley Gilbert, Mike Dekle, Brian Davis)
9. Small Town Throwdown (Brantley Gilbert, Ben Hayslip, Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson)
10. Let It Ride (Brantley Gilbert)
11. My Faith In You (Brantley Gilbert, Jeremy Spillman)

Fans can expect a deluxe version of the new album to be made available exclusively at Walmart and include three additional tracks; newly recorded “G.R.I.T.S.” (Brantley Gilbert), “Read Me My Rights” (Brantley Gilbert, Brian Davis, Jess Franklin) and “Grown Ass Man” (Brantley Gilbert).

BG’s headlining Let It Ride Tour featuring Thomas Rhett and Eric Paslay will launch on March 27.

Author: Country Cadre

Provide Country Music Chat, Views, News and Entertainment 24/7, inspire our community through motivation and laughter, and lead the way as a Social Media Community Pioneer helping fans connect with their favorite artists online.

Share This Post On

1 Comment

Submit a Comment