[email protected] Announces #JustAsIAm Platinum Edition (Track List Inside!)

Put it on the record that Country Music’s #CMchat team believes that Brantley Gilbert’s Just As I Am album is one of the best albums of 2014. From Number 1 hit “Bottoms Up” to the underrated “One Hell of an Amen” to the brutally honest “I’m Gone,” Brantley’s album has a little bit of everything … and then some.

With the iHeartRadio Awards happening tonight, Brantley headed to social media to announce that he will be re-releasing the Billboard chart-topping album’s Platinum Edition. Expected to be included on the already well-rounded offering are five additional tracks. According to Brantley’s Facebook, May 19th is the drop date of the deluxe disc:

Headed to the #iHeartAwards tonight and wanted yall to hear it first: Just As I Am Platinum Edition out May 19 with 5 new tracks…. Get ready….

Posted by Brantley Gilbert on Sunday, March 29, 2015

And what do you when you announce a Platinum Edition? Well you get a Tattoo!

So BG nation…. I wanted to take my support of the 2nd amendment to another level, so my boy Carl Grace came by the house and hooked me up yesterday!!!

Posted by Brantley Gilbert on Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Will you be “upgrading” your version of Just As I Am? Let us know by tweeting us @CMchatLIVE!

Watch Brantley Gilbert’s “One Hell of an Amen” video

Brantley Gilbert Just As I Am

Brantley Gilbert Just As I Am Platinum Edition Track Listing:

1. If You Want A Bad Boy
2. 17 Again
3. Bottoms Up
4. That Was Us
5. I’m Gone
6. My Baby’s Guns ‘N’ Roses
7. Lights Of My Hometown
8. One Hell Of An Amen
9. Small Town Throwdown
10. Let It Ride
11. My Faith In You
12. G.R.I.T.S.
13. Read Me My Rights
14. Grown Ass Man
15. Stone Cold Sober
16. Bottoms Up (featuring T.I.)
17. Do What The Night Wants
18. Just As I Am
19. Same Old Song

Author: Country Cadre

Provide Country Music Chat, Views, News and Entertainment 24/7, inspire our community through motivation and laughter, and lead the way as a Social Media Community Pioneer helping fans connect with their favorite artists online.

Share This Post On