[email protected] Reveals Album Cover and Track List for “Road Between”

On June 3rd, pretty little Lucy Hale will release her debut country album, Road Between. Yesterday, Lucy revved up her fans and got them excited for the album release by inviting them to help her reveal the album cover and track listing by using the hashtag #unlockroadbetween on social media. As the day progressed, pieces of the puzzle were uncovered, ultimately showing off a gorgeous album cover and 11 tracks penned by colorful Nashville writers.

Lucy Hale Road Between

Without further ado, here is the full track listing for Road Between:

1.  “You Sound Good To Me” (Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird, Hillary Lindsey)
2. “From The Backseat” (Mike Daly, Jimmy Robbins, Nicolle Clawson)
3.  “Nervous Girls” (Hillary Lindsey, Tom Douglas, James Slater)
4.  “Red Dress” (Todd Sherman Clark, Jessica Lee Mitchell)
5.  “Goodbye Gone” (J.T. Harding, Melissa Peirce, Andy Dodd)
6.  “Kiss Me” (Mike Daly, Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley, Lindy Robbins)
7. “Road Between” (Melissa Peirce, Mike Daly)
8.  “Lie A Little Better” (Melissa Peirce, Mike Daly, Chris DeStefano)
9.  “That’s What I Call Crazy” (Ashley Gorley, Chris DeStefano, Kacey Musgraves)
10.  “Love Tonight” (Lucie Silvas, Jeremy Spillman, Jonathan Ian Green)
11.  “Just Another Song” (Mike Daly, Lucy Hale, Catt Gravitt)

Hale’s debut album will be available for pre-order beginning Tuesday, April 8th.

Author: Country Cadre

Provide Country Music Chat, Views, News and Entertainment 24/7, inspire our community through motivation and laughter, and lead the way as a Social Media Community Pioneer helping fans connect with their favorite artists online.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment