[email protected] Is in Full Spring Break Swing

For years, Luke Bryan has been releasing Spring Break albums, chock full of fun in the sun songs that are drop your (car) top and crank up your tunes types of greatness. Like every reign, this too must come to an end, and the 2015 edition, Spring Break…Checkin’ Out, will mark the last of the Panama City-inspired series of records.

Going out with a bang, Luke releases an eleven-track project today, March 10th, as he gears up for his final Spring Break shows in the panhandle of Florida (March 11th and 12th). The offering contains five brand new original songs and six tracks that were on Luke’s 2014 EP, all celebrating the span of days that students, specifically coeds, dream about all year long.

Luke Bryan spring break

In preparing for his final Spring Break experience, Luke also released a video reflecting on his like vacations of the past, allowing fans to revisit the moments that are coming to an end this year.

The fun doesn’t stop here for faithful Luke fans and Country Music’s #CMchat readers. You can now also catch Luke on Snapchat, in case you are unable to attend the final Spring Break show at Spinnaker Beach Club. Follow Luke at LukeBryanSnaps for realtime photographs from the Entertainer of the Year as he spends the next few days in Panama City before he checks out from this stage of his life.

For those of you heading to the Florida beaches, have a great time and make sure to tweet us @CMchatLIVE with your photos!

Watch Luke Bryan’s Spring Break video

Download Luke Bryan’s “Spring Break…Checkin’ Out”

Luke Bryan spring break

Spring Break…Checkin’ Out track list:

1. My ‘Ol Bronco

2. Games

3. She Get Me High

4. Spring Breakdown

5. Good Lookin’ Girl

6. Checkin’ Out

7. You and the Beach

8. Night One

9. Like We Ain’t Ever

10. The Sand I Brought to the Beach

11. Are You Leaving with Him

Author: Country Cadre

Provide Country Music Chat, Views, News and Entertainment 24/7, inspire our community through motivation and laughter, and lead the way as a Social Media Community Pioneer helping fans connect with their favorite artists online.

Share This Post On