[email protected] To Release Spring Break EP Number 6

It’s about that time of year again. Where the snow stays away and the warmer weather, sitting outside, hanging out with friends and good times begin — Oh! And another Luke Bryan Spring Break EP gets released!

Luke Bryan is set to release his next digital themed Spring Break EP titled “Spring Break 6… Like We Ain’t Ever“. The new album will hold six original songs, which were all co-written by Bryan, and is set to arrive on March 11.

“The songs for this project came together so fast,” said Bryan. “These special EP’s all began as a way to get new music out to the fans between studio projects. I feel like year after year we get a little bit better at writing for this. I think with these new songs I would be proud to put them on any album we release.”

luke bryan spring break country music chat

Spring Break 6… Like We Ain’t Ever track list:

1. She Get Me High
2. Like We Ain’t Ever
3. Night One
4. Are You Leaving With Him
5. Good Lookin Girl
6. The Sand I Brought To The Beach

Luke’s Spring Break EP’s have gone over quite well for the country singer. He’s released five of them so far, taking last year’s EP to No. 1 on the Billboard Country sales chart while selling nearly 150,000 copies in its first week. All five Spring Break EP’s have sold over 750,000 copies. Luke’s previous five Spring Break releases have sold over 750k copies.

Author: Country Cadre

Provide Country Music Chat, Views, News and Entertainment 24/7, inspire our community through motivation and laughter, and lead the way as a Social Media Community Pioneer helping fans connect with their favorite artists online.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment