[email protected] Releases Its Upcoming “Rewind” Track List

Country music superstar trio, Rascal Flatts (Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney, and Jay DeMarcus), has experienced great success with recent single, “Rewind.” The title track is paving the way for the group’s next album, which is currently slated to become available on May 13th. Today, the track list for this much-anticipated album was released on Rascal Flatts’ website.

The following are the tracks that will make up Rewind:

  1. Payback (Aaron Eshuis, Neil Mason, Ryan Hurd)
  2. Rewind (Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley, Eric Paslay)
  3. I Have Never Been To Memphis (Eric Holljies, Ian Holljies, Marcus Hummon)
  4. DJ Tonight (Meghan Trainor, Jesse Frasure, Shay Mooney)
  5. Powerful Stuff (Gregg Wattenberg, Derek A. E. Fuhrmann, Brett James)
  6. Riot (Jaron Boyer, Sara Haze)
  7. Night Of Our Lives (Ben Hayslip, Jimmy Yeary)
  8. I Like The Sound Of That (Meghan Trainor, Jesse Frasure, Shay Mooney)
  9. Aftermath (Ben Caver, Megan Conner, Brian White)
  10. I’m On Fire (Sean McConnell, Tobias Lundgren, Johan Fransson, Tim Larsson)
  11. Life’s A Song (Jeffrey Steele, Brandon Hood, James Slater)
  12. Honeysuckle Lazy (Neil Thrasher, Tom Shapiro, Shane Minor)
  13. The Mechanic (Jaren Johnston, Tony Lane)* Deluxe Tracks
  14. Compass (Diane Warren)
  15. Wildfire (James Ryan Ho, Christopher Breaux)
  16. She Must Like Broken Hearts (busbee, Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney)
  17. Bring The Family (Regie Hamm, Tim Akers, Chase Akers)

Author: Country Cadre

Provide Country Music Chat, Views, News and Entertainment 24/7, inspire our community through motivation and laughter, and lead the way as a Social Media Community Pioneer helping fans connect with their favorite artists online.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment