[email protected] to Release Greatest Hits Album (Details Here!)

Chart-topping country music star Rodney Atkins has announced the release of his longtime coming greatest hits album just in time to brighten everybody’s holidays. On February 3, 2015, Rodney Atkins — Greatest Hits will become available to fans who have been following the almost twelve-year career of the man who taught us how to deal with going through hell.

In further, and likewise exciting, news, today, December 23rd, marks the day that fans can pre-order Rodney Atkins — Greatest Hits and receive an instant download of his current single “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat.” To pre-order a copy of Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits, use the iTunes banner below.

The track listing for Rodney Atkins – Greatest Hits is as follows:

1. “If You’re Going Thru Hell (Before The Devil Even Knows)”
2. “Watching You”
3. “These Are My People”
4. “Cleaning This Gun (Come On In Boy)”
5. “Take A Back Road”
6. “Farmer’s Daughter”
7. “It’s America”
8. “Invisibly Shaken”
9. “Honesty (Write Me A List)”
10. “He’s Mine”
11. “About The South”
12. “Eat Sleep Love You Repeat”

What’s your favorite Rodney Atkins song? Did it make its way on to this compilation project?

Watch some of Rodney Atkins’ Greatest Hits

Rodney Atkins

Author: Country Cadre

Provide Country Music Chat, Views, News and Entertainment 24/7, inspire our community through motivation and laughter, and lead the way as a Social Media Community Pioneer helping fans connect with their favorite artists online.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment