[email protected] to Release Greatest Hits Album (Details Here!) #CMnews

With the holiday season coming upon us, it’s no surprise that some of our favorite (and undeniably successful) country music acts are hustling and bustling to release more music to fill playlists and stockings. On that list to release music is the Zac Brown Band.

With eleven Number 1 hits and fourteen note-worthy hit songs, Zac Brown Band is releasing its first compilation disc, entitled Greatest Hits So Far. Ranging from the band’s 2008 smash hit “Chicken Fried” to most recent chart-topper “Sweet Annie,” the album will contain fan favorites since Zac Brown Band made its mark on the country music map.

Available for download/purchase on November 10th, the track list is as follows:

01. Chicken Fried
02. Whatever It Is
03. Toes
04. Free
05. Highway 20 Ride
06. As She’s Walking Away (Feat. Alan Jackson)
07. Colder Weather
08. Knee Deep (Feat. Jimmy Buffett)
09. Keep Me In Mind
10. No Hurry
11. The Wind
12. Jump Right In
13. Goodbye In Her Eyes
14. Sweet Annie

For a reminder as to why you may want to add this album to your collection, watch videos of Zac Brown Band through the years here:

Zac Brown Band

Jen Swirsky

Follow me on Twitter @JenSwirsky

Be sure to sign up for our Mailing List:

For a complete #CMchat schedule, check out our calendar here: cmchatlive.com/calendar

Interested in being a #CMchat sponsor? Find out how you can sponsor a #CMchat feature or advertise with #CMchat here!

Author: Country Cadre

Provide Country Music Chat, Views, News and Entertainment 24/7, inspire our community through motivation and laughter, and lead the way as a Social Media Community Pioneer helping fans connect with their favorite artists online.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment