.@TheFarmMusic Releases New Single “Mud”

[email protected] Releases New Single “Mud”

The Farm, a country music trio comprised of Nick Hoffman, Damien Horne, and Krista Marie, released its new single “Mud” to iTunes and Sirius XM The Highway today, September 22nd. Not only are the members of The Farm celebrating this momentous occasion, but the team here at Country Music #CMchat is elated as well. Talk about an immense amount of talent that should be recognized, and “Mud” is further...

Read More