[email protected] Discusses Diversity in His New Music

I don’t know if it’s just me but when Valory Music/Big Machine Label Group recording artist Thomas Rhett’s song “Make Me Wanna” comes on the radio, I lose it and start getting down with my bad self. It’s THAT catchy! And lucky for those of us that love that song, it’s just a preview of what Thomas’s new album will sound like.

Thomas tells The Tennessean, “We have those songs that are just undeniable, make your heart smile. Then we have songs that make you want to party and dance.” That sounds like a pretty well-rounded album to me.

“Make Me Wanna” is the final single from Thomas’s debut album, It Goes Like This. He has most of the next album recorded for a likely 2015 release, and I’ll be counting down the days. “It’s been a lot of fun to make,” Thomas says of the new project. “I just hope it translate to the fans.”

Well…that just “make[s] me wanna” hear the album even more!

Watch Thomas Rhett’s “Make Me Wanna” video

Thomas Rhett

Thomas Rhett’s ‘It Goes Like This’ Track Listing:

1. Whatcha Got in That Cup
2. Something to Do With My Hands
3. Get Me Some of That
4. Call Me Up
5. It Goes Like This
6. Make Me Wanna
7. Front Porch Junkies [Remix]
8. In a Minute
9. Take You Home
10. Sorry for Partying
11. I’ll American Middle Class White Boy
12. Beer With Jesus

Author: Country Cadre

Provide Country Music Chat, Views, News and Entertainment 24/7, inspire our community through motivation and laughter, and lead the way as a Social Media Community Pioneer helping fans connect with their favorite artists online.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment